July 11, 2017

Double E Racing Drivers Sweep XC1 Podium at John Penton GNCC

Double E Racing drivers swept the Pro podium with Hunter Miller taking 1st, Cody Miller 2nd, and Tim Farr 3rd.  In XC2, Jason Watt finished 3rd.  And Bringing home the win in Amatuer Limited UTV was Matt Ashton.

Thanks to ATVriders.com for providing a great race report.